top of page



The sound of your next adventure awaits you with Exploration, your next Serum soundset. Exploration contains 115 presets ranging from analog leads, basslines, pads, and plucks. If you are looking for a companion to help you make chill Deep House and Progressive House look no further.

Exploration Demo - Evolution Of Sound

The Sound Of Your Next Adventure


Exploration is a Serum soundset with 120 presets inspired by the new sound of deep progressive house. We referenced a bunch of tracks from artist like Lane 8, Yotto, Anderholm, Marsh, Stan Kolev, and many more artist to create a well-rounded soundset .

  In this soundset, you will find analog styled leads to create catchy melodies and arpeggios that will set your listeners into a trance-like state. Basslines designed to fit this style with plenty of reese basslines to choose from and groove-oriented basslines for those looking to create something more upbeat. To finish this pack off we also designed different pads and plucks to choose from to get a complete selection of presets to aid you in your journey.

If you are a looking for Serum soundset oriented in helping you create mellow progressive driven tracks then you have found the right soundset for you. 

frankie hikes.png


PL - The Russian

LD - Swallow Nest


BA - Swallow Boom

PL - Ajna

LD - Topanga

LD - Brassy Times

BA - Prophetic

PD - Pismo

LD - Run

LD - Bluebirdie

BA - 7TH Heaven

PD - Nostalgia

LD - Rainforest

LD - Be Somebody

BA - More Reese With

LD - Warm Saws

LD - Little Voices

BA - Top 7ths

BA - Moogy Reese

LD - U

LD - Lush Fantasy

BA - Starnova

BA - Other World



Explore A World Of Beauty and Chill.

  • 120  Serum Presets For Deep House and Chill Progressive House.

  • Join us on a journey of sound through beautiful lush leads, and relaxing sounds for your next track.

You Might Also Like

selective cover art.png


  • 120 Presets for X-Fer Synthesizer Serum in the style of Deep House inspired by artist like Nora En Pure, EDX, JLV, Jay Pryor, Selected , and many more.




  • Agressive basslines, dark pads, and synthwave leads. Join us in this journey to face your fears with sounds inspired by Rezz and 1788-L.

  • What version of Serum and Sylenth1 do I need to run the presets?
    In order to be able to run the presets for Serum and Sylenth1 you will require the latest updates for both of them. You can find the updates at and
  • How do I load up the Serum presets?
    Tropical Revolution contains Serum presets which will require you use them with some noises we have provided. You will first install the presets in the presets folder of serum. For PC Documents/XFER/SerumPresets/Presets For Mac C:\Users\ YOURUSERNAME \Documents\Xfer\Serum Presets\Presets\ You will then install the Noises we have provided in the noises folder of serum. For PC Documents/XFER/SerumPresets/Noises For Mac C:\Users\ YOURUSERNAME \Documents\Xfer\Serum Presets\Noises
  • Are the samples processed and ready to go?
    The samples inside of Tropical Revolution have been processed to achieve utmost quality while still providing some freedom for creative mixing and processing.
  • Does Zen offer private classes?
    Yes, he offers one on one sessions. You can read more information here:
  • Is this pack royalty free?
    All Evolution of Sounds sound packs are royalty free. However the FLP Project files for Tropical Revolution will not be royalty free at the request of EDWAN. You can still use the FL project files and make something with it as long as it doesn't contain the original melody and chords. The Ableton Project files can be turned into full tracks and released if desired.

Customer Service

Contact Us

Contact Us


We Accept

bottom of page